The Team

Nick Horner

Director
n.horner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Gia Manning Cert CII

Associate Director
g.manning@hornerblakey.co.uk

Jason Ellis

Property and Real Estate Manager
j.ellis@hornerblakey.co.uk

Neez Kassam

Account Executive

Mike Daniel

Account Executive

Tim Richardson

Account Executive
t.richardson@hornerblakey.co.uk

Tom Seymour

Senior Account Handler
t.seymour@hornerblakey.co.uk

Alex Faulkner Cert CII

Account Handler
a.faulkner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Reynold Bontiff Cert CII

Account Handler
r.bontiff@hornerblakey.co.uk

Granit Derguti

Account Handler
g.derguti@hornerblakey.co.uk