The Team

Nick Horner

Director
n.horner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Robin Thomson

Director
r.thomson@hornerblakey.co.uk

Gia Manning Cert CII

Associate Director
g.manning@hornerblakey.co.uk

Neez Kassam

Account Executive
n.kassam@hornerblakey.co.uk

Mike Daniel

Account Executive

 

Issa Kassam

Account Executive

 

Duncan Cork

Account Handler
d.cork@hornerblakey.co.uk

Alex Faulkner Cert CII

Account Handler
a.faulkner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Michael Green

Account Handler
m.green@hornerblakey.co.uk

Reynold Bontiff Cert CII

Account Handler
r.bontiff@hornerblakey.co.uk