The Team

Horner Blakey Insurance Brokers

Ground Floor
141-142 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 6BQ

T: 020 7929 0108
F: 020 7929 0224

21 Malvern Road
London
NW6 5PS

T: 020 7624 8055
F: 020 7328 0230

 

Nick Horner

Nick Horner

Director

n.horner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Robin Thomson

Director

r.thomson@hornerblakey.co.uk

Gia Manning

Gia Manning Cert CII

Associate Director

g.manning@hornerblakey.co.uk

Duncan Cork

Duncan Cork

Account Handler

duncan.cork@hornerblakey.co.uk

Mike Daniel

Account Executive

Issa Kassam

Account Executive

Neez Kassam

Account Executive

n.kassam@hornerblakey.co.uk

Alex Faulkner Cert CII

Account Handler

a.faulkner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Michael Green

Account Handler

m.green@hornerblakey.co.uk

Reynold Bontiff

Junior Account Handler

r.bontiff@hornerblakey.co.uk