The Team

Nick Horner

Director
n.horner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Jason Ellis

Property and Real Estate Manager
j.ellis@hornerblakey.co.uk

Alex Faulkner Cert CII

Senior Account Handler
a.faulkner@hornerblakey.co.uk

Reynold Bontiff Cert CII

Account Handler
r.bontiff@hornerblakey.co.uk

Granit Derguti

Account Handler
g.derguti@hornerblakey.co.uk

Ross Mernick

Commercial Client Executive
r.mernick@hornerblakey.co.uk

Irine Tommy

Senior Property Account Handler
i.tommy@hornerblakey.co.uk

Robert Brown

Marketing Consultant

Tim Richardson

Account Executive
t.richardson@hornerblakey.co.uk

Neez Kassam

Account Executive

Mike Daniel

Account Executive